Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database Register | Login | Submit commentators

Spain v Russia

Rugby Europe Women Championship - 26/02/2022 10:00 EST

Submit another listing for this match.

Can't identify a commentator? Submit a video and other ICDb users can help.


Channel stats ICDb Verified
RoleNameSubmitted byLanguage
Main CommentatorJohnnie HammondRHJR Thank RHJREnglish Twitter
Co-commentatorRocky ClarkRHJR Thank RHJREnglish Twitter
Click here to show 1 Image / Video / Tweet

Submit another listing for this match

Can't identify a commentator? Submit a video and other ICDb users can help.

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
Guernsey v ** T.B.D. **: Cerys Evans for BBC Sounds app.
Pumas v ** T.B.D. **: Gavin Andrews for BBC Newsline.
North Harbour v Auckland: Karl Te Nana for Sky Sports Arena / HD.
North Harbour v Auckland: Karl Te Nana for SuperSport Variety 1 HD
North Harbour v Auckland: Mils Muliaina for Sky Sports Arena / HD.
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
#1 - Benetton Rugby v Dragons (67 views)
#2 - South Africa Women v France Women (63 views)
#3 - Japan Women v Canada Women (49 views)
#4 - Australia Women v New Zealand Women (47 views)
#5 - Wales Women v Scotland Women (45 views)
Trending Commentators
#1 - Craig Doyle
#2 - Dimitri Yachvili
#3 - John Barclay
#4 - Cécile Grès
#5 - Eddie Butler
Top Contributors
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2022 named contributors. Site ©2022 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy