icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database
Register | Login | Submit commentators
Reset

Listings submitted by rockvii

Date/Time.MatchCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Saturday 17th Dec 2022 ▼
17/12/2022 08:00Exeter Chiefs v BullsHeineken Champions CupITV 1 / HD, ITV X (geo/R)rockvii
▼ Sunday 11th Dec 2022 ▼
11/12/2022 10:15Saracens v EdinburghHeineken Champions CupITV 1 / HD, ITV X (geo/R)rockvii
▼ Thursday 17th Nov 2022 ▼
17/11/2022 14:30Bristol Bears v South Africa "A"Rugby Union Friendly (M)BBC Radio Bristolrockvii
▼ Saturday 15th Oct 2022 ▼
15/10/2022 03:00France Women v England WomenWR Womens Rugby World Cup 2021BBC Newsrockvii
▼ Friday 14th Oct 2022 ▼
14/10/2022 22:00Scotland Women v Australia WomenWR Womens Rugby World Cup 2021BBC Newsrockvii
▼ Saturday 8th Oct 2022 ▼
08/10/2022 10:00Bath v GloucesterEnglish PremiershipBBC Somersetrockvii
▼ Saturday 17th Sep 2022 ▼
17/09/2022 10:05Cardiff Rugby v MunsterUnited Rugby ChampionshipBBC iPlayer (geo/R)rockvii
▼ Saturday 3rd Sep 2022 ▼
03/09/2022 05:45Australia v South AfricaThe Rugby ChampionshipESPN (South America)rockvii
03/09/2022 03:05New Zealand v ArgentinaThe Rugby ChampionshipESPN (South America), ESPN (South America) (SAP)rockvii
▼ Friday 2nd Sep 2022 ▼
02/09/2022 14:00Ulster v Exeter ChiefsRugby Union Friendly (M)BBC Two Northern Ireland / HDrockvii
▼ Saturday 27th Aug 2022 ▼
27/08/2022 03:45New Zealand v ArgentinaThe Rugby ChampionshipESPN (South America)rockvii
27/08/2022 01:30Australia v South AfricaThe Rugby ChampionshipESPN (South America)rockvii
▼ Saturday 13th Aug 2022 ▼
13/08/2022 15:10Argentina v AustraliaThe Rugby ChampionshipESPN 2 (Argentina), ESPN 4 (South America)rockvii
13/08/2022 11:05South Africa v New ZealandThe Rugby ChampionshipESPN 3 (South America)rockvii
▼ Saturday 6th Aug 2022 ▼
06/08/2022 15:05Argentina v AustraliaThe Rugby ChampionshipESPN 2 (Argentina), ESPN 4 (South America)rockvii
06/08/2022 11:05South Africa v New ZealandThe Rugby ChampionshipSky Sports Action / HD, SuperSport Rugby HD (za), ESPN 2 (Argentina), ESPN 3 (South America)rockvii
▼ Saturday 9th Jul 2022 ▼
09/07/2022 05:55Australia v EnglandRugby Union Friendly (M)Sky Sports Action / HD, Sky Sports Main Event / HDrockvii
▼ Saturday 2nd Jul 2022 ▼
02/07/2022 03:05New Zealand v IrelandRugby Union Friendly (M)Gold Radio NZ (AM)rockvii
▼ Saturday 18th Jun 2022 ▼
18/06/2022 10:00Leicester Tigers v SaracensEnglish PremiershipITV 4 / HD, ITV HUB (geo/R)rockvii
▼ Friday 3rd Jun 2022 ▼
03/06/2022 14:35Ulster v MunsterUnited Rugby ChampionshipPremier Sports 2 HDrockvii
▼ Saturday 21st May 2022 ▼
21/05/2022 10:00Harlequins v GloucesterEnglish PremiershipSTV (Scotland) / HD, UTV (Northern Ireland) / HD, ITV HUB (geo/R), STV Player (geo/R)rockvii
▼ Sunday 15th May 2022 ▼
15/05/2022 10:00Racing 92 v La RochelleHeineken Champions CupAll4 (geo/R), Channel 4 (uk) / HDrockvii
▼ Friday 29th Apr 2022 ▼
29/04/2022 14:45Northampton Saints v HarlequinsEnglish PremiershipBT Sport 1 / HD, BT Sport Ultimate 4Krockvii
▼ Saturday 16th Apr 2022 ▼
16/04/2022 15:00Ulster v ToulouseHeineken Champions CupBT Sport 2 / HDrockvii
▼ Saturday 19th Mar 2022 ▼
19/03/2022 16:00France v EnglandEuropean Six Nations (M)ITV / HD, ITV HUB (geo/R)rockvii
19/03/2022 12:45Ireland v ScotlandEuropean Six Nations (M)ITV / HD, ITV HUB (geo/R)rockvii
19/03/2022 10:15Wales v ItalyEuropean Six Nations (M)BBC One / HD, BBC iPlayer (geo/R)rockvii
▼ Friday 11th Mar 2022 ▼
11/03/2022 15:00Wales v FranceEuropean Six Nations (M)BBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC One / HDrockvii
▼ Sunday 27th Feb 2022 ▼
27/02/2022 13:20- BBC - v - RUGBY SPECIAL -European Six Nations (M)BBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC Two / HDrockvii
27/02/2022 10:00Ireland v ItalyEuropean Six Nations (M)ITV / HD, ITV HUB (geo/R)rockvii
▼ Saturday 26th Feb 2022 ▼
26/02/2022 09:15Scotland v FranceEuropean Six Nations (M)BBC One / HD, BBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC Sport Onlinerockvii
▼ Saturday 12th Feb 2022 ▼
12/02/2022 09:15Wales v ScotlandEuropean Six Nations (M)BBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC One / HDrockvii
▼ Sunday 6th Feb 2022 ▼
06/02/2022 10:00France v ItalyEuropean Six Nations (M)ITV / HD, ITV HUB (geo/R), World Feedrockvii
▼ Saturday 5th Feb 2022 ▼
05/02/2022 11:45Scotland v EnglandEuropean Six Nations (M)BBC One / HD, BBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC Sport Onlinerockvii
05/02/2022 09:15Ireland v WalesEuropean Six Nations (M)ITV / HD, ITV HUB (geo/R)rockvii
▼ Sunday 30th Jan 2022 ▼
30/01/2022 10:00Sale Sharks v Leicester TigersEnglish PremiershipITV / HD, ITV HUB (geo/R), STV (Scotland) / HD, STV Player (geo/R), UTV (Northern Ireland) / HDrockvii
▼ Friday 28th Jan 2022 ▼
28/01/2022 14:45Bath v HarlequinsEnglish PremiershipBT Sport 1 / HD, BT Sport Ultimate 4Krockvii
▼ Saturday 8th Jan 2022 ▼
08/01/2022 10:00Harlequins v Exeter ChiefsEnglish PremiershipBT Sport 2 / HD, BT Sport Ultimate 4Krockvii
▼ Sunday 2nd Jan 2022 ▼
02/01/2022 12:00Lyon v Racing 92French TOP 14Premier Sports 2 HD, World Feedrockvii
02/01/2022 10:00Castres v La RochelleFrench TOP 14World Feed, Premier Sports 2 HDrockvii
▼ Wednesday 29th Dec 2021 ▼
29/12/2021 14:45Worcester Warriors v GloucesterEnglish Premiership Rugby CupBBC Hereford & Worcesterrockvii
▼ Sunday 26th Dec 2021 ▼
26/12/2021 10:00Saracens v Worcester WarriorsEnglish PremiershipBBC Hereford & Worcesterrockvii
▼ Saturday 18th Dec 2021 ▼
18/12/2021 08:00Harlequins v Cardiff RugbyHeineken Champions CupAll4 (geo/R)rockvii
▼ Sunday 5th Dec 2021 ▼
05/12/2021 15:05Stade Français v La RochelleFrench TOP 14Premier Sports 1 HD, World Feedrockvii
▼ Saturday 4th Dec 2021 ▼
04/12/2021 10:00Exeter Chiefs v SaracensEnglish PremiershipBT Sport 2 / HD, BT Sport Ultimate 4K, BT Sport Extra 1, Premiership Rugby TVrockvii
04/12/2021 09:00Lyon v BriveFrench TOP 14World Feed, Premier Sports 1 HDrockvii
▼ Saturday 27th Nov 2021 ▼
27/11/2021 11:00Toulon v LyonFrench TOP 14World Feedrockvii
▼ Friday 26th Nov 2021 ▼
26/11/2021 14:45Bath v Exeter ChiefsEnglish PremiershipBT Sport 1 / HD, BT Sport Ultimate 4Krockvii
26/11/2021 07:00Russia v ChileRugby Union Friendly (M)World Rugby Website, World Rugby YouTuberockvii
▼ Sunday 21st Nov 2021 ▼
21/11/2021 09:45England Women v USA WomenRugby Union Friendly (W)BBC Two / HD, BBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC Sport Onlinerockvii
▼ Saturday 20th Nov 2021 ▼
20/11/2021 09:00France v New ZealandRugby Union Friendly (W)World Feedrockvii
▼ Sunday 14th Nov 2021 ▼
14/11/2021 09:30England v CanadaRugby Union Friendly (W)BBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC Sport Online (geo/R), BBC Two / HDrockvii
▼ Saturday 13th Nov 2021 ▼
13/11/2021 09:00France v New ZealandRugby Union Friendly (W)World Feedrockvii
▼ Friday 12th Nov 2021 ▼
12/11/2021 14:45Gloucester v BathEnglish Premiership Rugby CupBT Sport 2 / HDrockvii
▼ Sunday 7th Nov 2021 ▼
07/11/2021 11:30Wasps v HarlequinsEnglish PremiershiptalkSPORT 2, talkSPORT APProckvii
07/11/2021 09:45England Women v New Zealand WomenRugby Union Friendly (W)BBC Two / HD, BBC iPlayer (geo/R)rockvii
07/11/2021 09:15Scotland v AustraliaAutumn Nations SeriesWorld Feedrockvii
▼ Saturday 6th Nov 2021 ▼
06/11/2021 09:00Ireland v JapanAutumn Nations SeriesWorld Feedrockvii
▼ Sunday 31st Oct 2021 ▼
31/10/2021 11:00Harlequins v SaracensEnglish PremiershipBBC Radio London (Online)rockvii
31/10/2021 10:30England v New ZealandRugby Union Friendly (W)BBC iPlayer (geo/R), BBC Two / HDrockvii
▼ Friday 29th Oct 2021 ▼
29/10/2021 14:45Gloucester v Exeter ChiefsEnglish PremiershipBT Sport 1 / HD, BT Sport Ultimate 4K, Premiership Rugby TVrockvii
▼ Sunday 24th Oct 2021 ▼
24/10/2021 15:05La Rochelle v ToulonFrench TOP 14FreeSports UK / HD, World Feedrockvii
▼ Saturday 23rd Oct 2021 ▼
23/10/2021 15:00Toulouse v CastresFrench TOP 14FreeSports UK / HD, World Feedrockvii
▼ Saturday 9th Oct 2021 ▼
09/10/2021 10:00Exeter Chiefs v Worcester WarriorsEnglish PremiershipWorld Feedrockvii
▼ Saturday 25th Sep 2021 ▼
25/09/2021 11:00Racing 92 v LyonFrench TOP 14FreeSports UK / HD, World Feedrockvii
All times are EST. The current time is 12:25.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Leinster v Cardiff Rugby: John Mulvihill for S4C Clic ($/geo/R).
Leinster v Cardiff Rugby: Dave Rogers for S4C Clic ($/geo/R).
Leinster v Cardiff Rugby: John Mulvihill for S4C *RED button.
Leinster v Cardiff Rugby: Dave Rogers for S4C *RED button.
Leinster v Cardiff Rugby: Philippa Tuttiett for Viaplay Sports 1 (uk).
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Matches
#1 - Saracens v Bristol Bears (28 views)
#2 - Dragons v Glasgow Warriors (24 views)
#3 - Leicester Tigers v Northampton Saints (23 views)
#4 - Benetton Rugby v Munster (18 views)
#5 - Exeter Chiefs v Gloucester (18 views)
Trending Commentators
#1 - Jonathan Harris-Bass
#2 - Simon Ward
#3 - Ross Harries
#4 - Paul Marshall
#5 - Phoebe Street
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
OMc12717157
RHJR6443114
mvjr46207
LT13802
ethanh052650
rufuseric2155
Guest-SC1932
Shaun1750
rockvii12127
thebigdog...866
Users Online
There are 2 online users, including 0 registered users and 2 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 28/01/2023 17:25:14 GMT Local:EST/US